CONTACT US

CONNECT WITH OUR PEOPLE

Kulliyyah Address

Kulliyyah of Economics and Management, International Islamic University Malaysia, P.O Box 10, 50728 Kuala Lumpur.

Phone

Telephone : +603 6196 4763
Ext: 4770 / 4769 / 4768
Fax : +603 6196 4850

EMSS representative

Br. Bar: +601 8774 5527
Sr. Nayli: +601 9385 0923
Sr. Adrina: +601 1206 86682

Dean

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gairuzazmi Mat Ghani
Email: gairuzazmi@iium.edu.my
Tel: +603-6421 4777
Fax: +603-6421 4850

Office Secretary

Nolin @ Norlin Abd. Ghaffar
Email: norlin@iium.edu.my
Tel: +603-6421 4778
Fax: +603-6421 4850

Deputy Dean

Assoc. Prof. Dr Noraini Mohd Ariffin
Email: norainima@iium.edu.my
Tel: +603-6421 4790

Senior Admin. Assistant cum Personal Assistant

Noraiza Mohamed
Email: noraiza@iium.edu.my
Tel: +603-6421 4791

Deputy Dean

Dr. Izyani Zulkifli
Email: izyani@iium.edu.my
Tel: +603-6421 4772

Office Secretary

Norfizah Aziz
Email: norfizah@iium.edu.my
Tel: +603-6421 4773

Deputy Dean

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zulkufly
Email: zul_ramly@iium.edu.my
Tel: +603-6421 4774

Office Secretary

Hasliya Yahaya
Email: hasliya@iium.edu.my
Tel: +603-6421 4775

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Please contact the officer as new intake students should already enter your respective department, so the study plan must not appear ENM.

The minimum credit hours to be eligible for dean’s list is 12. Maximum credit hours is 20.

Each department has its own requirement to enter the department . You can refer to the website, under ‘Academic’.

You need to repeat the subject but you may enter your department and study like other 2nd year students.

It shows in your examination slip that you need to repeat. It will state the code of the subject and repeat under remarks.

You don’t have to re-sit for the examination, but you need to repeat the course for 1 semester.

You need to contact the officer. However, it may lead to many circumstances. So please contact the department or your UG Coordinator as soon as possible.

BACC: Asst. Prof. Dr Norsyahida Binti Mokhtar (syahida_m@iium.edu.my)

BBA: Asst. Prof. Dr. Zaireena Wan Nasir (zaireena@iium.edu.my)

BECS: Asst. Prof. Dr. Husna binti Jamaluddin (husnajamaluddin@iium.edu.my)

BISF: Asst. Prof. Dr. Rafiqa binti Murdipi (rafiqa@iium.edu.mu)